Dominion of Keithieopia

A sovereign nation located in North America. Independence was declared on January 3rd, 2002.

User Tools

Site Tools


The National Assembly

The Dominion's National Assembly is the legislative arm of the government, responsible for hearing bills and passing them to the Premier to sign into law.

The Constitution sets the total number of seats at three times the number of shires. Currently there are 12 seats in the Assembly.

Bill Process

Signature Premier Imprimatur National Assembly Bill Law Emperor Nihil Obstat The People Petition High Court Referendum
kcn/start.txt · Last modified: 2024/03/25 16:50 by