Dominion of Keithieopia

A sovereign nation located in North America. Independence was declared on January 3rd, 2002.

User Tools

Site Tools


Persona non grata

An act of the National Assembly to establish nations to which the Dominion shall have no diplomatic relations with.


  1. The following nations are hereby except from Imperial recognition and diplomatic acts by the Emperor until such a time they denounce their notorious deeds of misconduct and make amends with the Dominion:
    1. State of Faltree, for crimes of lèse-majesté against the Emperor
    2. Obleska, for crimes against the Kingdom of Salanda, an officially recognized nation of the Dominion
    3. Empire of Stomaria, for crimes against diplomacy of several recognized nations
  2. Should such a listed nation wish to formally enter diplomatic ties with the Dominion, it shall first denounce its prior unsavory behavior, by contacting the Emperor formally with such denouncement.
  3. Such nations, according to Constitutional Title III, Article 7 shall then be under the purview of the Emperor to enter diplomatic relations with the Dominion.


Nihil Obstat, High Court of Keithieopia

Imprimatur, ⊗ /HIH Keith/
Emperor of Keithieopia

1st Unomar 21 IY ⇔ January 1st, 2023 HY

kcn/2023-01.txt · Last modified: 2024/03/25 16:50 by