Dominion of Keithieopia

A sovereign nation located in North America. Independence was declared on January 3rd, 2002.

User Tools

Site Tools



Shires are regional areas in the Dominion of Keithieopia under home rule. Shires have a local government under the authority of an elected Sheriff. In some cases, shires are further split into smaller regions called bailiwicks, which are under the authority of a bailiff appointed by the governing sheriff.

  • Battleshire — named after Battle Creek
    • Isle of Mar
  • Leoshire — named after St. Leonard Creek
    • Isle of Jose
  • Plumshire — named after Plum Point Creek
    • Bailiwick of Ellen Isle
    • Bailiwick of Split Isle
  • Crownshire
    • Bailiwick of the Twin Beaches (Royal Palace)
    • Bailiwick of Huntingtown (Duke Allen's & Duchess Jane's Palace)
shires.txt · Last modified: 2024/03/25 16:50 by